Who’s Who?

Who’s who in the Supporters Club?

Michelle Hawkins – Chairwoman

Feel free to contact Michelle with any questions you have about the supporters club, memberships or with any suggestions you have to get you more involved. Her e-mail address is: chairpersonAWSC@outlook.com.

Sabrina Samuel – Tickets Officer

Sam Horsburgh – Charity Officer

Claire Sweeny – Communications Officer/POTM Officer

Claire with our own DvdD

Any questions about the social media pages or this website or if you have any suggestions for the website or these pages let me know! My personal Twitter account is: @bubbles_awfc89 and my Instagram account is the same: @bubbles_awfc89 and my e-mail address is commsAWSC@outlook.com.